Facebook  Twitter  Linkedin  Google+  YouTube
Proferred® Tools
Download Warranty
Download Catalog
Download Short Catalog
Returns
Proferred Tools
Please
contact a Proferred Distributor for a Distributor Code
Proferred® Hand Tools Distributors


ARKANSAS

BOLT & SCREW SUPPLY, INC.
816 W. Randall Wobbe Lane, Springdale, AR 72764
Tel:497-750-0729 Contact:Kevin Collins
E-mail:kevin@boltandscrewsupply.com

SHAMROCK BOLT & SCREW
3731 Wheeler Ave., Fort Smith, AR 72901
Tel:497-394-7200 Contact:Chris Sugg
E-mail:csugg@shamrockbolt.net

ALABAMA

ALABAMA BOLT AND SUPPLY
630 Air Base Blvd., Montgomery, AL 36108
Tel:334-269-9560 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@albolt.com

ALABAMA BOLT AND SUPPLY
5200 Old Montgomery Rd., Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
Tel:205-759-1991 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@albolt.com

BAY AREA SCREW & SUPPLY
3405 Moffett Rd., Mobile, AL 36607
Tel:877-471-2658 Contact:Sales
E-mail:webinquiry@bayareascrew.com

BAYOU FASTENERS & SUPPLY, INC.
730 Industrial Pkwy, Saraland, AL 36571
Tel:251-675-4893 Contact:Jason Hughes
E-mail:jason@bayoufasteners.com

FASTENER SERVICE
1535 Kinsey Rd., Dothan, AL 36303
Tel:800-752-4685 Contact:Terrell Burtram
E-mail:terrell@fastenerserv.net

OPELIKA BOLT, LLC
208 Simmons St., Opelika, AL 36801
Tel:334-749-6733 Contact:John Manley
E-mail:john@opelikabolt.com

TOTAL HOSE, INC.
4612 Commercial Drive, Huntsville, AL 35816
Tel:256-382-2712 Contact:Scott Castleberry
E-mail:scastleberry@totalhose.com

ARIZONA

PHOENIX BOLT SUPPLY LLC
156 Mariposa Rd Suite 7, Nogales, AZ 85621
Tel:520-281-9617 Contact:Brian Hernandez
E-mail:sales@phoenixboltsupply.com

PHOENIX BOLT CO.
3010 W. Thomas Road, Phoenix, AZ 85017
Tel:602-278-8787 Contact:Keith
E-mail:keith@phoenixbolt.com

CALIFORNIA

BHJ BAY CITY SCREW
1651 Atlantic Ct. Union City, CA 94587
Tel:510-293-0101 Contact:Mike Clarke
E-mail:mike@bhjinc.com

D&T FASTENER & SUPPLY INC.
11212 Rush St., South El Monte, CA 91733
Tel:626-350-8108 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:dtfastener@gmail.com

DANSKE, INC
4720 Mission Gorge Place, San Diego, CA 92120
Tel:619-295-6100 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@jobsitesupplyco.com

ELITE SUPPLY SOURCE
3374 Monier Circle #1, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Tel:916-853-0000 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@elitesupplysource.com

FASTENERS INC.
8912 Airport Rd., Redding, CA 96002
Tel:530-223-4002 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:reddingfasteners@hotmail.com

FOUNDATION BUILDING MATERIALS
8542 Slauson Ave., Pico Rivera, CA 90660
Tel:562-478-4600 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:omar.perez@fbmsales.com

HILL THREADED PRODUCTS, INC.
501 E. 21st., Bakersfield, CA 93305
Tel:661-324-1315 Contact:Dan Bingham
E-mail:dan.bingham@hillthreaded.com

HILLCO FASTENERS WAREHOUSE
7522 Park Ave., Garden Grove, CA 92840
Tel:714-657-7442 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:billie@hillcofasteners.com

OLANDER COMPANY, INC.
144 Commercial St., Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Tel:800-538-1500 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:rfq@olander.com

SMITH FASTENER CO.
3613 E. Florence Ave., Bell, CA 90201
Tel:323-587-0382 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@smithfast.com

SPECIALTY FASTENERS
14856 Central Ave., Chino, CA 91710
Tel:909-393-3999 Contact:Bobby Dye
E-mail:bobby@specialty-fasteners.com

SPECIALTY SUPPLY CO.
1143 Koster St., Eureka, CA 95501
Tel:707-442-8801 Contact:Mike Patchin
E-mail:ssc3@att.net

UNITED FASTENER CO.
2852 Market St., San Diego, CA 92102  
Tel:619-232-5111 Contact:Ray Silva
E-mail:rays@unitedfastenersd.net

COLORADO

HI-STRENGTH BOLT CO.
6330 N. Washington St., Unit 1, Denver, CO 80216
Tel:303-286-7308 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales1@histrengthbolt.com

STANLEY FASTENER & SUPPLY
6280 E. 39th Ave., Denver, CO 80207
Tel:303-329-0481 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:pamstanley@stanleyfasteners.com

CONNECTICUT

NEFCO CORP.
411 Burnham St., East Hartford, CT 06108
Tel:860-290-9044 Contact:Keith Whitney
E-mail:keith.whitney@nefcocorp.com

FLORIDA

BOLT & NUT COMPANY
10704 N. 46th St., Tampa, FL 33617
Tel:813-623-2604 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:rob@boltandnut.com

C&S FASTENERS
4739 Transport Drive, Tampa, FL 33605
Tel:813-242-8000 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:info@candsfasteners.com

FASTENER SERVICE
1750 Frankford Ave, Bldg. A, Panama City, FL 32405
Tel:850-785-7300 Contact:Richie Bennett

GATOR GYPSUM, INC.
3904 East Adamo Dr., Tampa, FL 33605
Tel:813-248-6393 Contact:Bill Hill
E-mail:billh@gatorgypsum.com

PINELLAS FASTENERS
5080 110th Ave., N. Clearwater, FL 33760
Tel:727-572-1966 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:pfastener@tampabay.rr.com

TEKK SUPPLY INC.
1791 N. Blount Rd. Bay #1007, Pompano Beach, FL 33069
Tel:954-444-5782 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:tekksupply@outlook.com

THREAD SOURCE INC.
P.O. Box 61622 Fort Meyers, FL 33906
Tel:239-936-3343 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:info@threadsource.com

GEORGIA

MOORE INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY CO.
1001 Lynes Parkway, Savannah, GA 31415
Tel:912-233-4506 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:trey@mooreindustrialsupply.com

PRECISION PRODUCTS INC.
2908 N. Dug Gap Rd., Dalton, GA 30720
Tel:800-220-9221 Contact:Tool Sales
E-mail:sales@ppiparts.com

THE INDUSTRIAL DEPOT
3305 Cook Drive, Gainesville GA 30507
Tel:678-904-5000 Contact:David Gee
E-mail:sales@theindustrialdepot.com

HAWAII

HAWAII NUT & BOLT
905 Ahua St. Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel:808-834-1919 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales@hawaiinutandbolt.com

IDAHO

ADVANCED INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY
3235 Pole Line Rd., Pocatello, ID 83201
Tel:208-237-2222 Contact:Ben Albano
E-mail:ben@advancedind.com

KOWALLIS & RICHARDS
1000 W. Amity Rd., Boise, ID 83705
Tel:208-342-2677 Contact:Bill Detmar
E-mail:sales@krboise.com

THB INC.
8068 W. Woodlark Boise, ID 83709
Tel:208-362-7715 Contact:Sales
E-mail:boisesales@thb-inc.com

ILLINOIS

FASTENERS ETC. INC.
1304 Cardinal Ct., Urbana, IL 61801
Tel:217-355-7991 Contact:Mark Logue
E-mail:mlogue@fastenersetcinc.com

INDIANA

SPANGLE FASTENERS, INC.
250 E. Collins Ave., Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Tel:260-484-0496 Contact:Tim Presley
E-mail:sales@spanglefasteners.com

WAYNE FASTENERS
2611 Independence Dr., Ft. Wayne, IN 46808
Tel:260-484-0393 Contact:Gregg Markley
E-mail:gmarkley@waynefasteners.com

KENTUCKY

TRIPLE A FASTENERS
750 Miles Point Way, Lexington, KY 40510
Tel:859-276-5430 Contact:Chuck Deppen
E-mail:cdeppen@tripleafastener.com

MARYLAND

FASTENERS INC.
4817 Lydell Rd., Hyattsville, MD 20781
Tel:301-386-5844 Contact:Karen Casey
E-mail:fastkb1107@aol.com

TOOL & ACCESSORIES
8975 Henkels Lane, Suite 710, Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Tel:410-735-8800 Contact:John Winterbottom
E-mail:jwinterbottom@tatool.net

MASSACHUSETTS

TRI-STATE FASTENERS
65 Vineyard Rd., Seeon, MA 02771
Tel:508-399-6050 Contact:Jay Blythe
E-mail:jay@tristatefast.com

MICHIGAN

MCCALLY TOOL & SUPPLY COMPANY
34417 Industrial Rd., Livonia, MI 48150
Tel:734-525-4225 Contact:Trish McCally
E-mail:tmccally@mccallytool.com

METRO BOLT & FASTENER
19339 Glenmore, Detroit, MI 48240
Tel:313-538-4800 Contact:Danny Griffey
E-mail:dgriffey@metroboltmi.com

STRONG SALES INC.
1030 Gateway Blvd., Norton Shores, MI 49441
Tel:231-739-9531 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales@strongindustrialsupply.com

SUBURBAN BOLT & SUPPLY CO.
27670 Groesbeck Hwy., Roseville, MI 48066
Tel:586-775-8900 Contact:Jay LeBlanc
E-mail:jay.leblanc@suburbanbolt.com

MISSISSIPPI

ACE BOLT & SCREW CO., INC.
530 Julienne St., PO BOX 22533, Jackson, MS 39225
Tel:601-355-3448 Contact:Kyle Churchill
E-mail:kyle@acebolt.net

FLOWOOD FASTENER & SUPPLY
1353-C Flowood Dr., Flowood, MS 39232
Tel:601-936-5152 Contact:John Burgess
E-mail:johnb@flofast.net

SUNBELT BOLT & SCREW
1223 Vin St., Jackson, MS 39202
Tel:601-354-4215 Contact:Barry Molpus
E-mail:sunbeltbolt@aol.com

MISSOURI

GATEWAY INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY INC.
530 Mae Ct., Fenton, MO 63026
Tel:636-680-5200 Contact:Gary Robinson
E-mail:gary@gatewayindustrialsupply.com

MONTANA

BOLT & ANCHOR SUPPLY INC.
343 Expressway, Missoula, MT 59808
Tel:406-728-3010 Contact:Julie Davis
E-mail:sales@boltandanchor.com

NEW JERSEY

RAW PRODUCTS CORP.
201 Hartle Street, Suite E, Sayreville, NJ 08872
Tel:866-573-0445 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:info@rawproductscorp.com

NEW YORK

RUMETCO INC.
610 W. Bear St., Syracuse, NY 13204
Tel:315-422-0237 Contact:Mike Cwirko
E-mail:mike@rumetco.net

TOWER INDUSTRIAL FASTENERS
1690 N. Ocean Ave., Holtsville, NY 11742
Tel:800-688-6937 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales@towerfast.com

UNIVERSAL SUPPLIES
124 Louisiana Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11207
Tel:800-633-7235 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:info@usupplyny.com

NORTH CAROLINA

ACE MARINE RIGGING & SUPPLY
600 Arendell St. Morehead City, NC 28557
Tel:800-622-7592 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sharon@acemarinerigging.com

STEWART FASTENER CORP.
101 Southside Drive, Charlotte, NC 28217
Tel:704-527-4713 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@stewartfastener.com

SOUTHERN FASTENERS AND SUPPLY, INC.
2421 West Clemmonsville Rd., Winston-Salem, NC 27114
Tel:336-765-1790 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@southernfasteners.com

Triangle Industrial Supply Division
103 Southgate Drive, Oxford, NC 27565
Tel:919-690-1443 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:jason@triangle-ind.com

OHIO

COLUMBUS FASTENERS CORP.
1135 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212
Tel:614-486-6670 Contact:Rick Wildman
E-mail:rwildman@colfast.com

COLUMBUS FLEET INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY
3426 Manchester Ave. NW, North Lawrence, OH 44666
Tel:614-332-7464 Contact:Rick Miller
E-mail:rick@cfisgroup.com

FASTENER TOOL & SUPPLY INC.
42500 Victory Parkway, Solon, Ohio 44139
Tel:866-580-8665 Contact:Michael Delis
E-mail:main@fastenertool.com

MM DISTRIBUTION LLC
218 W. Court Street, Suite C, Washington Court House, OH 43160
Tel:740-335-9136 Contact:Jason Mongold
E-mail:jasonmongold@goldstdservices.com

PHOENIX ROSE FASTENERS COMPANY
4728 Jacksontown Rd., SE Newark, OH 43056
Tel:740-323-1474 Contact:Micah Rose
E-mail:sales@phoenixrosefasteners.com

OKLAHOMA

J & E SUPPLY AND FASTENER CO. INC.
1903 S.E. 59th St., Oklahoma City, OK 73129
Tel:800-677-7922 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales@jandesupply.com

OREGON

CASCADE NUT & BOLT
2085 Vista Ave., SE Salem, OR 97302
Tel:503-375-6445 Contact:Sales
E-mail:sales@cascadenutandbolt.com

MT. HOOD FASTENERS
1009 SE Lincoln St, Portland, OR 97214
Tel:503-233-3330 Contact:Riley Henderson
E-mail:riley@mthoodfastener.com

PENNSYLVANIA

ASSOCIATED FASTENERS, INC.
6854 Chrisphalt Dr., Bath, PA 18014
Tel:610-837-9200 Contact:Jeff Makos
E-mail:sales@associatedfasteners.com

BLACK CAT FASTENERS
7928 State Road, Philadelphia, PA 19136
Tel:800-620-7928 Contact:Sales
E-mail:bruce@panthereast.com

D&S HOIST AND CRANE
3100 Casteel Dr., Coraopolis, PA 15108
Tel:724-600-9503 Contact:Sean Lash
E-mail:slash@dsindustries.net

LUBKER DISTRIBUTION
1304 Goshen Parkway Suite 100 West Chester, PA 19380
Tel:866-822-7758 Contact:Rick Lubker
E-mail:rlubker@lubkerdist.com

SOUTH CAROLINA

CARSON'S NUT, BOLT & TOOL CO. INC.
301 Hammett St., Greenville, SC 29609
Tel:864-242-4720 Contact:Tool Specialist
E-mail:info@carsons-nbt.com

WARREN FASTENINGS SOUTH, INC.
2330 Air Park Rd., N. Charleston, SC 29406
Tel:800-797-1322 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:sales@warrenfasteningssouth.com

TENNESSEE

CLEVELAND FASTENERS
P.O. Box 5149, Cleveland, TN 37320
Tel:423-472-5010 Contact:James Rollins
E-mail:jamesrollinscfs@aol.com

TEXAS

BARNHART BOLT & SPECIAL FASTENERS, INC.
2306 W. 42nd St., Odessa, TX 79764
Tel:432-550-0744 Contact:Ryan Elam
E-mail:ryan@barnhartbolt.com

D.F. SALES
15818 Avenue C. Channelview, TX 77530
Tel:281-457-1599 Contact:Patty Guerrero
E-mail:patty@dfsalestx.com

FAST MASTER INC.
6608 Brittmoore Rd. #100, Houston, TX 77041
Tel:713-462-8882 Contact:Shawn Matjazic
E-mail:shawn@fastmasterinc.com

FORT WORTH BOLT & TOOL
500 S. Jennings Ave., Fort Worth, TX 76147
Tel:817-335-3361 Contact:Angie Hall
E-mail:ahall@fwbtco.com

RANCO BOLT AND NUT INC.
11900 Percell St., Amarillo, TX 79118
Tel:806-622-9963 Contact:Randy Patterson
E-mail:ranconbs1986@hotmail.com

WICHITA INDUSTRIAL
502 12th St., Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Tel:940-766-5552 Contact:Barry Harper
E-mail:harperbarron@yahoo.com

UTAH

DOUBLE D BOLT
1165 North 1565, West Orem, UT 84057
Tel:801-765-0854 Contact:Garrett Baker
E-mail:doubledblt@aol.com

PAGE INDUSTRIAL SUPPLY
2485 S 2700 West, West Valley City, UT 84119
Tel:801-973-8831 Contact:Travis
E-mail:travis@pageindustrial.com

THB INC.
95 N. 400 W. North Salt Lake, Utah. 84054
Tel:801-936-1923 Contact:sales
E-mail:websales@thb-inc.com

VIRGINIA

CONTRACTORS & INDUSTRIAL
3304 Salem Turnpike NW, Roanoke, VA 24017
Tel:540-342-5348 Contact:Sara
E-mail:sara@cis-inc.com

WASHINGTON

HI STRENGTH BOLT
21257 84th Ave South, Kent WA 98032
Tel:253-872-7905 Contact:Cy Piengkham
E-mail:cy@histrength.com

HI STRENGTH BOLT
3828 100th Street SW, Lakewood WA 98499
Tel:253-682-2828 Contact:Hirning
E-mail:ron@histrength.com

MAIN REP
4044 39th Ave SW, Seattle WA 98116
Tel:206-334-4986 Contact:Conway
E-mail:mainrep@msn.com

MOSES LAKE STEEL & SUPPLY
1502 W Broadway Ave, Moses Lake WA 98837
Tel:509-765-1741 Contact:Strnad
E-mail:mlsjustin@gcpower.net

VALLEY NUT & BOLT CO INC.
10111 Tilley Road South, Olympia, WA 98512
Tel:800-562-8968 Contact:Evan Puckett
E-mail:evan@valleynutandbolt.com

MEXICO

BIRLOS Y TORNILLOS INDUSTRIALES DE TIJUANA
Blvd. Insurgentes #9002 Local #2 Tijuana, Mexico
Tel:01152-665-625-0733 Contact:Jorge Hernandez Ledezma
E-mail:birlosytornillosind@outlook.com

REFACCIONES Y LUB. LA COL, SA DE CV
KM 13 CARR CUAHT ALVARO A OBRE. NO, CD CUAUHTEMOC, CHP 31607
Tel:011-582-625-586-3004 Contact:Inside Sales
E-mail:lacolonia44@hotmail.com

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

DUMORE ENTERPRISES LTD.
12-20 St. Joseph Road, St. Joseph Village, San Fernando, Trinidad, W.I.
Tel:(868) 652-4440 Contact:Phillip Jones
E-mail:industrial@dumore-enterprises.com

 

Employee Log in | Terms and Conditions | Sunland Shutters Peachtree Metals Ta Chen International